German Bundesliga 2021/2022: league schedule, standings, scores and live odds

5th round
Upcoming
6th round
24 Sep Fri
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
7th round
1 Oct Fri
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
8th round
15 Oct Fri
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
17 Oct Sun
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
0 Read more
9th round
22 Oct Fri
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
10th round
29 Oct Fri
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
31 Oct Sun
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
0 Read more
11th round
5 Nov Fri
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
12th round
19 Nov Fri
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
21 Nov Sun
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more
0 Read more
13th round
26 Nov Fri
Game Predictions Home Draw Away
0 Read more

New to betting?

Guides on how to start betting

Sponsored

The "Sponsored" icon means that the location (position) of the bookmaker in this list is determined on a commercial basis.

The ratings on Legalbet are compiled as honestly and objectively as possible, so we indicate "Not for sale" on them to make this clear.

Bookmakers for betting on the Bundesliga